New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Traveler

Needing some company on the road.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI use to ride a CR500
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesOff road / MX
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Rides in leather or plain clothesSpeedo
Favorite place or road to ridePavement

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMillwright

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGold rush
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAmerican history X
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsAC/DC
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funFishing
HobbiesCamping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe ability to understand
On the first dateI eould liquer you up and take you back to my room to yake care of you ;)