New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hopeing to find the one

I'm 5'8" blond hair blue eyes.Single white male in fair shape (concitering miles traveled and age lol)like most outdoor activities ,fishing camping exploring whats over the next horizon.I like to bowl ,play pool,dance,concerts,pretty much anything just rather have someone to share it with.I'm retired,dont drink(maybe some good wine with a dinner or a drink with a friend at home)not into the bar scene.Like to travel and experience new things and places.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs, Trike

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS ,HLN,21/2 men,Justified,closer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesBourne series,Wildhogs,Indiana Jones series.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsMultiple talented artists
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPretty much as I marked on the above .
On the first dateThat would depend who the date was with.I'm very flexible and like to please my date.