New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friendship first

Female (65) looking for Male Sidney, Montana, United States

58 years of age, 5'4" short brown hair and a little overweight

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlehotel front desk clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funon my 406 nites off i like to go 478 have a few drinks, shoot some pool,3934 go listen to music go dancing on the weekends or listen to karaoke. also like going on road trips and dining out every now and then.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneri look for someone that likes to dance and wants to be frinds first.
On the first datego have a couple drinks, go out for dinner and then go dancing or shoot some pool.