New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to please my wife

Male (52) looking for Female Dillon, Montana, United States

Want to share man with my women

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedShepherd rot mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAnimal Shelter tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsArcher
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesOld movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsTo many to list
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGiving a good hard ****
HobbiesGames, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryWatching my wife getting ****** by huge Cock

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo get through it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFemale that wants to please
On the first dateGo have sex